Press Release

Wiley Wins Three Law360 ‘Practice Group of the Year’ Awards for 2020

November 30, 2020

Washington, DC – Wiley was recognized by Law360 for its 2020 “Practice Group of the Year” Awards in the areas of Government Contracts, International Trade, and Telecommunications. The award honors law firms “behind the litigation wins and major deals that resonated throughout the legal industry in the past year.”

Law360 selected 185 winning groups across 40 practice areas. In the award program's 11th year, the Practice Groups of the Year hailed from 81 law firms and rose to the top of more than 775 submissions.

Wiley’s International Trade Practice, chaired by Alan H. Price, has earned the recognition for 10 out of the 11 years that Law360 has held the series. The Government Contracts Practice, co-chaired by Paul F. Khoury and Scott M. McCaleb, has made the prestigious Law360 list six times in total. The firm’s Telecom, Media & Technology Practice, co-chaired by Amb. David A. Gross and Kathleen A. Kirby, has garnered Law360’s Telecommunications award three times.

Profiles on the firm’s International Trade, Government Contracts, and Telecommunications awards were published by Law360 (subscription required).

The full list can be read here (subscription required).

Read Time: 1 min


Patricia O'Connell
Senior Communications Manager

Jump to top of page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy PolicyTerms & Conditions, and Cookies Policy.